Home  »  News  »  NPU Annual Tionól

NPU Annual Tionól

Dec
12
Sabhbh Ni Mhaolagain
NPU Annual Tionól
0

The NPU Annual Tionól will be held in 15 Henrietta Street, Dublin 1  (Headquarters) May 24th to 27th 2018. Below is a list of accommodation in the surrounding area for the Tionól. More details about events and classes will be posted at a later date. Suggestions of hotels, hostels and B&B’s are welcome and can be emailed to info@pipers.ie

Castle Hotel Gardiner  Row/Great Denmark St, D1 Dublin, Ireland http://www.castle-hotel.ie/ 
The Charles Stewart 5/6 Parnell Square East, D1 Dublin, Ireland www.charlesstewart.ie/ 
The Gresham Hotel 23 O’Connell Street Upper, North City, Dublin, D01 C3W7 www.gresham-hotels-dublin.com/Plaza-Hotels/Dublin‎ 
Maldron Smithfield Smithfield Square, Smithfield, Dublin 7, D07 RF2Y http://www.maldronhotelsmithfield.com/ 
Maldron Parnell Street Parnell Square W, Rotunda, Dublin 1 http://www.maldronhotelparnellsquare.com/ 
Jurys Inn Moore Street Plaza, Parnell St, Dublin 1, D01 E0H3 https://www.jurysinns.com/hotels/dublin/parnell-street 
Belvedere Hotel 1 Denmark Street Great, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 PP66 http://www.belvederehoteldublin.com/ 
Cassidys Cavendish Row, Upper O’Connell Street, Rotunda, Dublin 1 http://www.cassidyshotel.com/ 
Holiday Inn Express 28-32 O’Connell Street Upper, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 T2X2 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/gb/en/reservation 
Charleville Lodge 268-272 North Circular Road, Phibsborough, Dublin, D07 DT61 www.charlevillelodge.ie/ 
The Gate Hotel 80 – 81 Parnell Street, D1 Dublin, Ireland www.gatehoteldublin.com/
The Morrison Dublin Ormond Quay Lower, D1 Dublin, Ireland https://www.morrisonhotel.ie/ 
Handels Hotel Temple 16-18 Fishamble Street, Temple Bar, D2 Dublin www.thekeycollection.ie/handelshotel.html 
Harveys Guest House 11 Upper Gardiner Street, D1 Dublin, Ireland www.harveysguesthouse.com/ 
Marian Guest House 21 Upper Gardiner Street, D1 Dublin, Ireland www.marianguesthouse.ie 
Fleet Street Hotel 19/20 Fleet Street, D2 Dublin, Ireland https://www.fleethoteltemplebar.com/ 
The Morgan Hotel 10 Fleet Street, D2 Dublin, Ireland www.themorgan.com/ 
Fitzsimons Hotel Temple Bar 21-22 Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland https://www.fitzsimonshotel.com/ 
Wynn’s Hotel 35-39 Lower Abbey Street, D1 Dublin www.wynnshotel.ie/ 
Arlington Hotel O’Connell Bridge 23-25 Bachelors Walk, O’Connell Bridge, D1 Dublin https://www.arlington.ie/ 
The Aisling Hotel Parkgate St, Arran Quay, Dublin 8 www.ashlinghotel.ie/